Congratulations to the team of MJ O’Neil and Mary Marengi of Turner Hill who are the 2015 Hannah D. Townshend Cup Champions.  They teamed up to shoot a 71 to win by one shot over Marilyn Carson and Linda Goulet of Presidents.  It was a great day at Plymouth CC. Please click here for Gross Results & Net Results.