Letter Update

 2016 Junior Inter City State Team Announcement Letter

Check out the young women who will be representing the state of Massachusetts on June 29 & 30 at Commonwealth National Golf Course in Pennsylvania!


Important Information

Spring Teams

Where did the time go?? I seem to have blinked and the final Spring Team matches are this week! Please be advised that the Spring Team pins were sent out to the week 5 host captains last Thursday. I have received word from several captains that they have already received them. If you are hosting on Thursday, please watch your mail as you should get the pins either today or tomorrow.

Click here for the Spring Team Page.

Players’ link to Golf Genius Spring Teams By Cup

Captains’ link to Golf Genius  -Access for Captains Only-Password Needed

Click here to view the 2016 Blue Book  

You can find Spring Team Cups, Fall Cup Regions and all the information about the 2016 Tournaments!!!  The books were mailed on March 16th. If you don’t receive by the end of March, please let us know!

Tournament Registration Opens at 12:01 am on April 1, 2016.

The Registration for membership in the 2016 Season is ongoing. If you will be a substitute for your club’s spring team, you must be a registered member!  The fee is $65.00.  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ON-LINE and CLICK HERE FOR AN APPLICATION to mail in with a check.

Click Here for the 2016 Junior Scholarship Application. The deadline to send in this application is 5pm on Monday May 9th.

2016 WGAM Tournament Schedule

Registration for 2016 WGAM tournaments will open on April 1, 2016 Please note that tournaments will be filled on a first come; first served basis EXCEPT for the following events: Baker, Keyes, Amateur, NEWGA & Endicott, which will continue to be filled by index low to high. For a full explanation of the policy, please reference page 34 in the 2016 Blue Book.

2016 Paid Member Clubs

The Paid Club list has been updated for the 2016 season. We will continue to update the list as renewals are received.

2016 Paid Member List

The Paid Member list has been updated for the 2016 season.  Last update 4pm on January 29th.  The list will be updated on a regular basis. If you have submitted your membership registration by credit card or check and you don’t see your name, please contact us by telephone – 774-430-9010 – from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday and we will be happy to help you. Thanks for your continued support of the WGAM

Paid Member List

Recent Winners

Recent News

Upcoming Events

Sign In